Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels

Entrepreneur en cuisine

Laissez DeJesus Industries construire votre cuisine accrocheuse.  DeJesus Industries apporte  son  visions du client à la vie réelle et est très fier du travail produit par la mise en œuvre de la technique de conception-construction.  

Les consultations sont gratuites ! Lors de la consultation initiale, nous passerons en revue les objectifs, les budgets et la logistique du projet afin que le client dispose de tout ce dont il a besoin pour prendre des décisions éclairées sans frais. Si le client veut aller de l'avant, nous avons besoin d'un  dépôt pour commencer la planification, la conception et la préparation de l'accord contractuel.

Il existe littéralement plus de centaines de milliers de conceptions pour la rénovation de cuisines et DeJesus Industries élimine ce stress et cette surcharge en guidant les clients dans la bonne direction en écoutant d'abord leurs besoins et leurs désirs, puis en évaluant les  ajustement holistique d'un design  pour la maison.  

Nous voulons être un guide utile et informatif tout au long du processus, alors n'hésitez pas à nous contacter concernant votre projet de rénovation de cuisine.

Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels

Kitchen Contractor

Let DeJesus Industries build your eye-catching kitchen. DeJesus Industries brings its client's visions to real life and holds great pride in the work produced by implementing the Design-Build technique. 

Consultations are free! During the initial consultation, we will go over project goals, budgets, and logistics so that the client has everything needed to make informed decisions at no charge. Should the client want to move forward, we require a deposit to begin the planning, designing, and preparation of the contractual agreement.

There are literally more than hundreds of thousands of designs for kitchen remodels and DeJesus Industries removes that stress and overwhelmingness by guiding clients in the right direction by first listening to their needs and wants and then assessing the holistic fit of a design for the home. 

We want to be a helpful and informative guide throughout the entire process, so please do not hesitate to contact us regarding your kitchen remodeling project.  

 

Copyright © 2020 DeJesus Industries LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Licensed MA HIC License # 188622 MA CSS License # 061423.
Owned by DeJesus Trust & Company Inc.
  • Facebook
  • Tumblr
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Houzz
  • Yelp
  • TikTok

DeJesus Industries USA

1295 Beacon Street #262

Brookline, MA 02446

fifthavebrandlogowhite.png