top of page
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodels

Küchenunternehmer

Lassen Sie DeJesus Industries Ihre auffällige Küche bauen.  DeJesus Industries bringt  es ist  Visionen des Kunden in die Realität umzusetzen und ist sehr stolz auf die Arbeit, die durch die Umsetzung der Design-Build-Technik entsteht.  

Beratungen sind kostenlos! In der Erstberatung besprechen wir Projektziele, Budgets und Logistik, damit der Kunde alles Notwendige hat, um fundierte Entscheidungen kostenlos zu treffen. Wenn der Kunde vorankommen möchte, benötigen wir eine  Anzahlung, um mit der Planung, Gestaltung und Vorbereitung der vertraglichen Vereinbarung zu beginnen.

Es gibt buchstäblich mehr als Hunderttausende von Designs für Küchenumbauten und DeJesus Industries beseitigt diesen Stress und diese Überforderung, indem es Kunden in die richtige Richtung führt, indem sie zuerst auf ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche hören und dann die  ganzheitliche Passform eines Designs  für das Haus.  

Wir möchten Ihnen während des gesamten Prozesses ein hilfreicher und informativer Leitfaden sein. Zögern Sie also nicht, uns bezüglich Ihres Küchenumbauprojekts zu kontaktieren.   

 

bottom of page

Boston's Best Kitchen Contractor

Let DeJesus Industries build your eye-catching kitchen. DeJesus Industries bring its clients visions to real life and holds great pride in the work produced by implementing the Design Build technique. 

Consultations are free! During the initial consultation we will go over project goals, budgets, and logistics so that the client has everything needed to make informed decisions at no charge. Should the client want to move forward, we require a deposit to begin the planning, designing, and preparation of the contractual agreement. Consultations can be conveniently booked online here

There are literally more than hundreds of thousands of designs for kitchen remodels and DeJesus Industries removes that stress and overwhelmingness by guiding clients in the right direction by first listening to their needs and wants and then assessing the holistic fit of a design for the home. 

We want to be a helpful and informative guide throughout the entire process, so please do not hesitate to contact us regarding your kitchen remodeling project.  

 

Learn why DeJesus Industries recommends Poggen Pohl kitchens to its clients

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Copyright © 2017 DeJesus Industries LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Licensed MA HIC License # 188622 MA CSS License # 061423.
Owned by DeJesus Trust & Company Inc.
fifthavebrandlogowhite.png